Who we are

The Sports Company of Trinidad and Tobago (SporTT) was established in 2004 as a limited liability, special-interest company geared towards the management, administration and programming of sport as well as the construction and operational maintenance of sporting facilities throughout Trinidad and Tobago. SporTT is the premier organisation for the development of sport, athletes and sporting organisations in Trinidad and Tobago.

SporTT is the key implementation agency for the Ministry of Sport and its varied and comprehensive policies for the promotion, sustainable growth and development of sport in Trinidad and Tobago.

Corporate Structure

The Chairman and Board of Directors provide oversight and strategic direction for the Company. The Chief Executive Officer has overall responsibility for creating, planning, implementing and integrating the strategic direction of the Company.

Mr. Douglas Camacho – Chairman

Mr. Jason Williams – CEO (Ag.).

Mr. Jeffrey Guillen

Ms. Dionne Ligoure

Mr. Marcus Daniel

Mr. Vyash Nandlal

Mr. Phillip Whiteman

Mr. Hayden Mitchell

Ms. Marilyn Gordon

Mr. Deryck Murray


Functional Units

  • Sport Development and Performance Unit
  • Elite Development and Performance Unit
  • Project and Construction Management
  • Corporate Communications and Business Development
  • Finance and Budgeting
  • Corporate Secretary/Legal Services
  • Internal Audit
  • HR, Administration & Workplace Planning
Copyright © The Sports Company of Trinidad and Tobago    |    All Rights Reserved    |    Site Map    |    Website developed by WebNET